Wanna know more about me?

Thank you for taking the time to learn a little about me. Since I'm your average college girl, I'm the typical. I like...Shopping, Partying, and literally ANYTHING FUN!  I'm from a small town in north-central Missouri, but my dreams and ambitions in life are much BIGGER.


A lot of guys ask me "why i do what i do?" and I always respond..."Don't me why I DO IT...I JUST DO IT!!"  On another note, I love what i do and I'm sure you will too.  So browse around my site and get to know a little more about an experience with me.  Trust me...you wont regret it.  

I am currently awaiting school to start back up in the fall (2017), so i'm taking advantage of the moment and travelling the country, trying to advertise/market myself better. So I encourage you to view my calendar and see when and where I will be...because you never know?  I may just be in a place NEAR YOU.


I look forward to hearing from you all.  Take your time and browse around.  Have fun, and thank you again for visiting my page. 

Location

  • Located In:

    Kansas City, Missouri, USA

  • Visiting / Local:

    Local

  • Incall:

    Yes

  • Outcall:

    Yes

Physical Attributes

  • Body Type:

    Curves

  • Age:

    19

  • Ethnicity:

    Caucasian

  • Features:

    Natural

  • Gender:

    Female

  • Height:

    4 ft. 11 in.

  • Weight:

    120 lbs.

  • Hair Color:

    Blonde

  • Bust Size:

    36 D

  • Body Art:

    Piercings and Tattoos

General

  • Catering To:

    Men and Couples

  • Hourly Rate:

    400 - 500 USD

Reviews

Besouw

Added on July 16, 2017

Miss Kali is a sweet, beautiful young woman. Had my first meeting with Kali this evening and her pictures do not do her justice. A perfect woman for a GFE experience.

Write a Review